Question about enchanting things

whichwitchami:

so usually, I do full rituals to enchant some items once a month. These are usually for protection/ grounding/ keeping up on self love. Lately however, I haven’t had the spoons to do the full rituals. I’ve felt the lack of energy in each of the items. 

Is the full ritual really necessary? I def feel like they have a higher vibration if they get the ritual, but I can just shove them under the full moon with my intention right? 

I think the intention is what really counts the most plus the energy they will be receiving from the moon especially considering how beautiful your relationship with Mani is. I rarely do a full ritual, I leave my darlings out under moon and usually pray to whichever deity to help me fill them with love/confidence/etc. 

Leave a comment